Genuis Hour

Genius Hour

Citation thing is due tomorrow and I am just going to do the books as a source. I am kind of stressed out know cause of career fair, but all career fair is a keynote and resume. I can get those done easily. The citation thing is very detailed and thorough which is annoying. For the lesson plan thing I am just going to do a Prezi because that is the easiest thing to do at this point and I am tired of signing up for teacher websites. Like people teacher websites are also annoying.

Leave a Reply

