Genius Hour

Genius Hour

I still have the same concerns about Genius Hour as the last blog post the no rules things is still weird. And I do not know what I am going to do for the citation page thing that’s due. Because my project doesn’t require any actual research just me reading books and expressing my personal opinion about the books and finding modern books that relate to the Classic I chose. I know I will have to think of something as a “Source” but I don’t know what it is going to be. I am also having trouble finding a way to do the lesson plan thing because it is blocked at school but I will have to find some website eventually. I am pretty sure I will use Teachers Pay Teachers if it doesn’t require any money or credit card numbers,

Leave a Reply

