Genius Hour

Genius Hour

So I still don’t know anything about the citation thing yet and I am still trying to find out what source I use or if I do anything at all. I think I am going to just use the books as a source, but since I haven’t heard anything about the citation thing since she mentioned in the first time I don’t know what to do. Right now that’s the only thing I have a real problem with is the citation page. Reading the books I know I can get done eventually I just have to read ALOT.

Leave a Reply

